KFJC Surf CD: Surf Guitar 101 (2021)

KFJC Presents SG-101 (2021)

Cover shot of KFJC Surf Guitar 101

KFJC Presents the latest in a long series of live surf music — Surf Guitar 101.

A CD and a bonus video, KFJC Live Surf Guitar 101 Convention contains case studies featuring the essential fundamental sounds of some of the best surf bands around.

This features a recording of our live broadcast of the 8th Annual Surf Guitar 101 Convention held at the Garden Grove Elks Lodge in lovely Garden Grove, California on August 18, 2015. Super Triple Coolness..!

Track Listing:

01. Jesters Tribute:  The Jester
02. Paul Johnson:     33 Degrees
03. Moonbase:         Smoke
04. Tomorrowmen:      Tunak Tunak Tun
05. Volcanics:        Green Room
06. Longboards:       Tour De France
07. Els A Phonics:    Astro Rumble
08. Eliminators:      Punta Baja
09. Davie Allan:      Vanishing Breed

The KFJC Live Surf Guitar 101 Convention CD and video set is available for a limited time with a donation of $45.00 or more.

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File