Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume V (2002)

Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume V

KFJC is well-known for its commitment to presenting the best in live music, wherever it occurs – from our studios in Los Altos Hills to venues throughout the world. KFJC is proud to present the latest volume in our continuing series of collections documenting these live performances, “Ghost Machine: Live From The Devilís Triangle, Volume 5“. As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this cornucopia of modern sounds.

The “Ghost Machine: Live From The Devilís Triangle, Volume 5” 2CD is available as our thanks for your generous donation of $33.33 or more.

Disc 1

  1. Landing “Harmonies/Robes of Tussyn”
  2. Iowaska “Manís World”
  3. Kill Me Tomorrow “Sing 3”
  4. Noxagt “Pantyland”
  5. Saint Of Killers “Hanged”
  6. Zmrzlina “Whatís Up”
  7. Jane Rigler “Vermont Counterpoint / Fugaz”
  8. Darrin Stout “Wasting Your Time”
  9. ithinktheressomedamage “Brain Clouds”
  10. Moe! Staiano’s Moe!kestra! “Improvisation Piece No.4 (Excerpt)”

Disc 2

  1. Calexico “Sonic Wind”
  2. Mark Growden “Don’t Want To Go Back”
  3. Oxbow “Yoke”
  4. DJ Quest
  5. Gravitar “McCoy”
  6. Black Ice “Eve E”
  7. Daniele Brusaschetto “L’UOMO NERO”
  8. Marumari “Rocket Summer”
  9. Faun Fables “Joshua”
  10. Vaz “Blocked By Satellites”
  11. Lumin “Stiga”

Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File