Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume III (2000)

Live from the Devil’s Triangle: Volume III

KFJC is well-known for its commitment to presenting the best in live music, wherever it occurs
– from our studios in Los Altos Hills to venues throughout the world. KFJC is proud to present the latest volume in our continuing series of collections documenting these live performances, “Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 3”. As always, an international cast of bands and a wide variety of genres are represented in this cornucopia of modern sounds.

The “Live From The Devil’s Triangle, Volume 3” CD is available as our thanks for your generous
donation of $33.33 or more.

Track Listing

1. Rumah Sakit “New Underware Dance”
2. Gaji “Hatchet Jagg”
3. Girl Boy Girl “Recover Version”
4. Nikki Sudden “Countess”
5. The Paladins “Look At What You’re Doing To Me”
6. Lunchbox “Episode”
7. Six Organs Of Admittance “Journey Through Saukuan Pass”
8. Dilute “Saving A Life”
9. Lightning Bolt “Untitled”
10. Lake of Dracula “Four Teachers”
11. Ruins “Go”
12. Yume Bitsu “What You Call Freedom, We Call Dryystyn”

Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File