Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds – “La Arana Es La Vida” – [In The Red Records]

mouthbreather   9/20/2016   12-inch, A Library

pop garage sounds from Brian Tristan – guitar vox(the Cramps, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds), Kiki Solis – bass(Baby Baby Dance With Me), Ron Miller – drums (Switch Hitter), and Mark Cisneros – guitar(Medications, Deathfix).
expect rock’n’roll, surfy psych grooves, walkin’ tunes

all yummy


add comment

Your comment may be revised by KFJC editors.