Album Review

Hip Hop for the Hill – Vol. 7

japanic   7/15/2013   CD, Hip Hop

cd cover

# Artist Track
1. Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi (ft. Rustee Juxx) Dirty Work
2. DJ Muggs Sound Clash Business
3. El-P & Killer Mike Get It
4. Incredible Torture Show, The (ft. Roughneck Jihad) They All Come
5. Inspectah Deck, 7L & Esoteric (ft. Action Bronson) Czardi Gras (it’s Raw Again)
6. King Cesar (Monsta Island Czars) Who’s The Master (remix)
7. Kutmasta Kurt, Motion Man & Retrogott Rhyme Imperial, The
8. Kutmasta Kurt, Motion Man & Retrogott (Inst.) Rhyme Imperial, The (Instrumental)
9. Mr. MFN Exquire (ft. Danny Brown, Nacho Picasso, Flatbush Zombies) Tomorrow’s Gone
10. Native Brown & Barry Bones (ft. Jesse Medina) Preaching Decay
11. Pro Era Like Water
12. Shaz Illyork (ft. A.G. Da Coroner) Alicia Keys
13. Timeless Truth Scene of The Rhyme
14. **Bonus** DFS (ft. Spexxx, Detox, Brewmasta) Another Form of Art

**A real brief disclaimer: this is not a music release by KFJC. This radio station and it’s staff do not claim ownership of these songs herein.

The idea for this collection is just to consolidate these various HipHop/Rap tracks (worthy of some spins) and get them onto a single medium – for easy to access airplay. In other words, if it were the 90’s then these were those vinyl/CD singles that were sent to the station (via promotional service from the labels and such) which then made it to the “Currents” library. Blast Beats!

we haven't played it... yet

Fresh batches of new music are released to DJs every Wednesday evening, so check back in a few days.

add comment
Your comment may be revised by KFJC editors.
Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File