Fundraiser 2018 — Donate now!

West Samoa Surfer League – “Moments of Truth” – [Self Released]

Cousin Mary   3/20/2013   A Library, CD

Fine first release from this German three-piece surf band. Daniel Kutter on bass and drummer Falko Tomasez, formerly of the Space Rangers, are joined by Torsten Winzel on guitar for some aggressive, honest to goodness surf music. Well played and arranged, even the covers of known surf tunes are vibrant. More genius from Ulm!


add comment

Your comment may be revised by KFJC editors.